Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2023

Switched my trading to Mrs Trey Loudis , a few months ago after going through a lot of losses ,I invest with her and let her manage my account. Was so impressed with the service and I switched brokers to them. So far I invested $1000 and Earned $12,050 After 7days of investing and I’m getting used to their platform. Happy to continue trading with Mrs. Trey Loudis , may God continued to bless you ma'am. You can also contact her if interested. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Special shout out for Zanthony for helping me out. Made the process seamless and easy, love the no gimmick attitude and straight to the point. I for sure will recommend my friends and family to him and Jim Hudson GMC. By far the best experience with car sales and finance

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

I'm from Atlanta USA. I just want to thank Dr Aigbedion for curing me from Herpes simplex Virus after suffering for 3 months. he cured me with the help of herbal medicine you can also contact him on WhatsApp or call +2349155864761 or Email [email protected] he is also good at curing DIABETES and CANCER,HIV, LOVE SPELL, etc. you can Kindly Visit his facebook page https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087378171112

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Honestly the best experience I've ever had! From the salesmen Al to the Finance Manager Jade the customer service was unbelievable! This was the first time I had to finance a car on my own after getting in a car accident and I was dreading it. Then I decided on a whim to go into this dealership and it was truly a great experience. Al is not pushy or "sales-y" at all and he really listened to me and helped me decide what my needs were and ultimately helped me make my decision so easily. Jade I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

We almost got into an accident on 26, and ended up in the median of the highway. We were about 45 mins away from the dealership but I called asked if there was anyway they could look at the car to ensure it was able to be driven home as I was pulling to the left. The dealership called me back and was able to get the car in and aligned for us and we were in and out within two hours. I cannot thank the dealership enough for this service. We were traveling back to Ohio so we were a long ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My experience here was excellent! I have the BEST Service Advisor, Tyrone Goodwin! He takes very good care of my car at each visit. He is ultra professional and definitely an expert at what he does. My car was also given the best wash it's had in months, complete with tire shine. and inside vacuuming. So impressive! I am a thoroughly pleased customer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Fast & accurate service. Flexible payment options to help with large maintenance costs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

super nice and helpful!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Please everyone YOU NEED TO STOP SENDING MONEY TO PEOPLE TO INVEST ON YOUR BEHALF I have lost about $14,000 in the past Months sending money to scammers ... YOU just NEED Account managers with many years of past experience who are doing well in their profession to teach, direct and guild you on how to get started .it's time you learn how to REGISTER by yourself, DEPOSIT by yourself, TRADE by yourself and WITHDRAW by yourself without sending money to anyone at all. I met my professional trader sometime ago, he is the best trader who has helped me recover ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Service Technician Mr. Tyrone Goodwin is an absolute Miracle Worker! His expertise is second to none. I came in with a dire problem and was worried about coming to a positive resolution. But Mr. Goodwin worked his M A G I C and all is well!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Neil Mosley is an excellent service advisor. He had my car serviced in less than one hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

This review is LONG overdue. My husband and I have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from Jim Hudson and we couldn't have done it with out Collin Boston. Collin is Extremely patient and knowledgeable. His communication was on point. There has never been a time where we felt he was fast-talking or trying to take advantage of us. He is respectful and honest and a true example of what customer service should look like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

It had the nicest and not pushy salespeople. Christian Jackson was so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Heather was great!! We love our new to us Yukon Denali!! Thanks again Heather!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Hands down the best customer service my husband I have ever experienced while purchasing a vehicle! Thank you Jack for all of your hard work, patience, excellent customer service, and, for going out of your way to make our experience at Jim Hudson exceptional! From now on, you and Jim Hudson Buick GMC will be our go-to, for all of our future new vehicle purchases! You and your team are the best and we can't stop singing your praises! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Out of state buyer**** Thank you Jack Vandergeest for making this process so easy! I highly recommend him, he did wonders! This beauty was delivered to us yesterday! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

I’m satisfied with the service I received in buying my car. Paul Lathrop was very helpful in finding some good options for me based on what I was looking for and helping to make sure I had what I needed for the car and purchase. I had to wait around several hours for the person doing the paperwork which ended up a bit unnecessary as it could have been completed the next day. The lounge was nice and the people were friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Always great professional service. They keep me informed. Some of the sales service members know me by name. Recommend highly. Matt Nieri

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

let me tell u about my boy Keith. He is the man when it comes to getting a car. Keith help out in so many way to get me approved.so if u want to get a car come in see Keith.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I REALLY AM A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND JIM HUDSON WILL WORK WITH YOU IF U EVER HAVE ANY ISSUES WITH YOUR REPAIR. I WILL DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING ANOTHER BUICK FROM JIM HUDSON IN THE FUTURE. THANK YOU FRANK FOR HANDLING MY BILL ISSUE.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

Thank you JOLENA RHETT for the FABULOUS service this afternoon!! We very much enjoyed purchasing from you, would recommend Jolena to anyone. Her energy is UNMATCHED! 👑

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2020

Zanthony Rambert was a pleasure to do business with. I traveled from NJ to SC to pick up my vehicle. The Car was as promised and he had all my paper work in line so that it would be a flawless process and I could make my way home. Ask for Zanthony, you’ll be glad you did!! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2020

Mr. Skeeter is the best, he really helped me out a lot. If your ever looking for a car dealership, go here.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2020

Kenneth Moore was very well versed with discussing MY hybrid yukon and marrying my amateur research with a repair plan along with suggestions for future preventive maintenance and care! I left VERY SATISFIED AND EDUCATED WITH A GREAT RUNNING VEHICLE! THANK YOU!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

The representative I had provided professional and awesome service!!!!! If I'm ever back in the area I definitely know where to go to gety my vehicle serviced. And yall washed my truck too!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Fast service! And nice people to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2020

Outstanding dealership. I have purchased 2 new and 1 used vehicle from Jim Hudson Buick GMC. Great sales team and best service department in Columbia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Excellent place to shop for vehicles or work. Great real people. Love working with a group that's involved locally and helping our community in every way they can. Working with the Hudsons is always a pleasure looking forward to the holiday season.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2019

Super friendly staff and service members! Great sales department too! 10/10 recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Friendly staff with extensive product knowledge. Great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

great selection of cars and knowledge group! 5Stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2019

Knowledgeable friendly staff and great inventory selection.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Excellent dealership, with the most professional staff that always provides excellent customer service. That’s what has kept my family and I as loyal Jim Hudson customers for 30 years. The management team always go out of their way to take care of the customers. Best in the Midlands area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

always greeted with a smile when i come in to have my vechile serviced by .mr. goodwin and mr.ken. also my vechile is always clean when i get it back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

As always, courteous, efficent and responds in the length of time promised. Makes inquiries to assist with service visit. Neil and the staff that bring your car to you washed are excellent. I have never had a negative experience since I have been a Jim Hudson customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Tyrone had me in and out quickly. He's always on point and very professional. Kept me informed of progress. Made sure I got carwash and also vacuum done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Neil our service manager is always professional and goes above and beyond to ensure we have a great experience. The service is always performed in a timely manner and our vehicle is spotless when we pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Ken was exceptional!! He informed me every step of the way and was sensitive to my needs. The problem was identified and corrected in no time. Outstanding and exceptional customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Frank and his crew always does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and ensure that I am knowledgeable about service needs to be done now and in the future. My car runs like new thanks to these guys great service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Neil has been my service advisor for several years and is why I keep coming back. It doesn't get any better. Neil is courteous, accommodating and his attention to detail is top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2019

This is an amazing company that you'll be so happy you dealt with after every visit!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I have GMC Sierra 1500 and I took it in for schedule and the maintenance was completed in a timely manner and all service was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Skeeter was very professional and helpful. To get the vehicle that we wanted required him to search other dealers and have the car delivered. He provided several options to try before we finally decided which vehicle we wanted for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I was very much in need of a good reliable vehicle. I wanted a truck and the sales person found several options and immediately went to work on my application. Successful, I should say and he was very personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable waiting area. Wait time not overly long, good experience overall. I like the free refreshments, makes waiting there not too painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

My service adviser spent a great deal of time explaining to me the various types of factory recommended service for my vehicle based on the current mileage. He told me that the recommended service would take about three (3) hours and he also ranked the various types of service recommended by priority in the event that I did not want to have all of the services performed at one time. The service was performed in a timely manner. The waiting area is very nice and has complimentary beverage and snacks. I would highly recommend the service department at Jim Hudson Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Took care of the problem in a fast and efficient manner. Oil filter had a leak that was causing oil to drip on the pavement. It was covered under warranty and got a nice oil change in the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2019

Still the #1....... 18 years in a row!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Met as soon as I pulled up to the service doors. Tyron was busy but another member met me to get my vehicle signed in. Teamwork was evident. Members were friendly and curtious,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Prompt service and polite helpful employees. My service adviser was Tom Dean and he was very helpful about correcting the recall and 2 other issues he identified. Altogether a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I have purchased several vehicles from Jim Hudson and the service has always been great I had tire that had to be plugged in side wall. Made appointment and was able to get replaced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I was allowed to come in the same day and the problem was checked out and I was told to return if the problem appeared again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Friendly staff that fixed my cars issues in a timely manor. The shuttle took me to work and picked me up once the car was fixed. That’s service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I have purchased several vehicles from the Jim Hudson automotive group over the past twenty two years, and it is always a pleasure to do business with them, this latest Cadillac purchase was consistent with their customer support message of "Experience Once and You'll Never Forget It"! My salesman Andy went the "extra mile" as did the manager to meet my needs and counter offer with a smile, a firm handshake and a "Thank You", for choosing my next vehicle purchase from them. You know, you don't make the cover of time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

The service staff were very professional! Tom Dean was very helpful and concerned about my issues! The parts were not in stock. If my car was not safe, I would have been stranded in Columbia! Thankfully my automobile was safe to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Needed oil change and tire rotation in my Silverado. Had special offer from Chevrolet dealership. Jim Hudson service department matched the deal plus provided the excellent service. Have found Jim Hudson to be very competitive with their pricing as well as very qualified to handle my service needs. I especially enjoy working with Neil Moseley for the service arrangements - you can't get any better than Neil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

This was my second visit to the service department and they always have me out in a timely manner. They always have their waiting room very clean full of snacks and drinks for my kids and a tv..it keeps them busy and makes time go a lot faster being occupied..I love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Great service department. You are greeted promptly. They have a very pleasant customer service lounge with many amenities where you can wait for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Excellent service from whole team. This is my 3rd Cadillac purchase from Jim Hudson Cadillac and each time the level of professionalism and courtesy exceeds my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2019

Excellent service team and customer focused approach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Test drives were thorough but not overdone in terms of time, which was helpful because I was considering multiple cars. When I made the decision, they quickly located the AWD model I wanted and made arrangements to have it brought in. Arriving at pricing that worked for me and for the dealership was also a straightforward process, which was very much appreciated. All told I'm glad I made the decision to stay local instead of buying from a dealership in a surrounding state as I had intended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I, originally came by for a service, and ended up leasing a new auto. My present lease was due to be up in May of 2020 and I was just looking at what was available. I told Tom Mackay to convince me that I needed a new car, I was in no hurry. Well, guess what happened next??!! My salesman, Tom Mackay, was excellent. He was very professional and respectful. He was attentive to my needs and desires as to what I wanted in a new auto. Tom took me around to all vehicles on the lot with features on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Awesome service and nice people to work with.would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Very accommodating to your needs and concerns.A big thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

My experience yesterday was great - Frank kept me posted on progress of my servicing and I truly appreciate that type of personal service. I’ve been coming to Jim Hudson Cadillac since I leased my SRX in May 2015 and they have never let me down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT LONG AND HE KEPT ME INFORM ON WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY CAR WAS THEIR AT 7/30 AND OUT BY 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Service on my Cadillac was done effeciently; quicker than I had anticipated. Ken Moore was very friendly and informative, explaining everything to be done beforehand and after the work was completed. It's very nice to have your car washed and vacuumed before you leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I have never had a negative experience at this dealership, whether buying new vehicles, leasing company vehicles or the service of them. They know my name and are aware that time is important to many people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

I was probably one of the most procrastinate customers Matt Hickey has ever had. I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. Each time I called to check the rebates for the month, he was more than patient. Knew the features of the car very well and took the time to show me since I am not technology fluent. Explain all the features. When it came time for a sales manager to intervene, he was as courteous as the salesman. The facility presents the character of its company as well as the sales people. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Excellent service, employees were professional, knowledgeable and courteous and services were completed in a timely manner. Service Adviser was Mr. Goodwin. The waiting area was very comfortable and was well stocked with refreshment. A few diet drinks would be nice..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Just a word of Thanks for the courteous and professional service that I received at your dealership. I have had my vehicle serviced at this dealership many times and the service is consistently of the highest quality. Always friendly and the work is always excellent. Thank You to the Jim Hudson staff for a job well done...every time...😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Service was excellent, treated with respect, my many questions were correctly. I would definitely recommend Jim Hudson. The Buick Encore which I purchased is A good choice for seniors. It is easily accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience with Jim Hudson GMC. Great service during and after the sale. I definitely recommend. The sales team was great, especially Brandon Rader who went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Following notice of recall item through the monthly Onstar report, I made contact with Neil Mosely in Jim Hudson's service department. He setup appointment at a preferred time for me. Neil kept me informed of progress, and gave me a "heads-up" to alert me that software update was complete and car would be through the wash system, soon. Neil is excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Being able to trust that my vehicle is going to be repaired correctly the first time means a lot. Also prices for service always seem reasonable and fair..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Having problems with my new truck but everyone is so helpful,friendly and the fast service makes it so much easier to deal with the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

I went to Jim Hudson after seeing a car on their website. I wasn’t completely set on purchasing a new car, but would if the price was right. Randy helped me out a lot! He told me while I was test driving that he would “do what he needed to do to make it work for me.” I’d say he went above and beyond his word. I got my new car at a price I was comfortable paying. I can’t say enough good stuff about Randy! I’ll be a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Neil always provides professional and courteous supprt. I can always count on quality work. Neil has been my service advisor for 12 years currently at Him Hudson and previously at another Cadillac dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

The entire process was so smooth. Steve Goodwin was great. He listened to what we were looking for and he guided us in the right direction. The paperwork process was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I brought it in for a check engine light. Neil had the diagnostic tool in hand when I got out. They said they could hear my problem through the garage door. Their courtesy ride service must be very busy. I was offered to get a ride home after waiting two plus hours. The ride never arrived before my auto work was actually done. The car was cleaned and shiny and I got a complete rundown of the recall work done. It feels like a more solid ride now but the braking seems a little stiff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

The service was great, but I did not get my Military discount. They said I could not get the discount, because it was shop fees and q deductible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Great service from Neil Moseley as always. There were recalls that I did not know about taken care of, as well as my regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I have been taking my Buick to Jim Hudson GMC Cadillac for 2 years. Neil Mosley provides outstanding customer service. He makes me feel like my choice to bring my car for service at their location is truly appreciated. The have a comfortable waiting area with great snacks, drinks and even a Latte machine for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Erwin Gamble (Columbia, SC).... Thank you! We absolutely love this vehicle. Great purchase for our family. Very spacious vehicle for a larger family with appropriate seating for our children's booster seats. Thanks again! Love Mr & Mrs Herrera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Clean garage area, adequate staff. Just one small thing I noticed was that the young men putting the protective plastic on the seats and steering wheels were not addressed by their names by the check in gentlemen. I found that a bit awkward as I wanted to thank the young man for taking care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I was pleased with the service I just felt like the wait was long. I realized that it take time to find the problem but it was long even though I had an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Purchased a used vehicle via trade-in. Randy Alexander handled the negotiation/purchase as well as follow-up to make certain vehicle was correctly prepped and delivered. Excellent to work with Randy on the sales end, Jeff Mooney on the financial, and Neil Moseley in the service area. A great and winning team?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Upon purchasing my first GMC vehicle It was comforting to find a dealership that was close by, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Many amenities and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Both Julie and Neil Moseley are great! They bring a truly sincere approach to assist a client and their needs. When we purchase a vehicle we certainly know that eventual we need follow on service and that is what sets a dealership aside from others.....the way you take care of a client after the initial purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Neil is a fantastic service advisor. Great communication and updates. Need to clone him so everyone receives this level of attention alm of the time. Thanks much Neil !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

The Service Department is courteous and Professional. They are mindful of your time and explain everything they are doing to your car and the reason for it. The car is clean and ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

My 2015 Cadillac was due for oil change and tire rotation and balance. I bought my tires from dealership so they rotate my tires free of charge. As soon as I drove in I was assisted by the service staff and assigned to service advisor Frank Flynn. Frank has been my advisor before and he has always been polite and took the time to explain the detailed bill to me. I waited in the upscale waiting area, helped myself to a soda and cookies that is provided for the people who are waiting. The room is always clean and pleasant environment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Only took 30 minutes including the wash & cleaning! Very pleased. Frank Flynn was super helpful with my experience visit to the Cadillac service department & the guy that cleaned my car was super nice! Jim Hudson always welcomes me with friendly smiles & nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Took our 2009 SRX in for service because the check engine light was on. Our service advisor, Tyrone, checked it out, and it was only a loose gas cap! Tyrone was honest, professional, and he treated us like we were old friends. You can’t ask for more than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Like dealing with Tyrone. Very knowledgeable as to what needs to happen to your vehicle and keep you well informed during the process. Need to get a thumbs up 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

After purchasing the vehicle, I was informed that service would be provided by picking up the vehicle and providing a loaner. Being a busy dr. this was amazing to me. However, being a busy dr. I found it hard to try to get in touch with someone online, or after hours to make this request. The online request does not allow a pick up option, with loaner provided. I even tried a previous service email address that I had with no success. I finally found the service manager’s email address and he responded. I am always happy with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Eric always does an excellent job, friendly, informative and prompt with his service. Always made to feel like a valuable customer. Cost for repairs always come in lower than quoted. they vacuumed inside of my car and washed it as well Pleasant experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Mr. Ken Moore was very courteous. The service took quite a long time, but Mr. Moore gave me an update halfway through, explaining what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

The service is the best and the people are outstanding to work with! I look forward to my service visits and a newly washed vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Excellent service great team where very attentive of your needs. They really appreciated your business and worked hard to get you the best deal they could,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I really appreciate all the help and respectfulness that I received while going through the process of purchasing my new truck. I’ve procrastinated for years and I love my new truck

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review